top of page

I survived another semester!

have managed to complete the rest of my forty hours at the animal shelter. It has been pretty much the same stuff as I've put in my last couple of updates so I won't get too detailed. As for my other requirements, I have gone to around six hours worth of club meetings with the Criminal Justice Society and I have also spent a couple hours with some of my fellow honors students doing honorsy things. I am really glad I joined the CJ Society because I am getting to learn about a lot of different career options as well as meet new people. We have a forensic psychologist coming on Monday which I am really excited about as it combines both of my majors. On the topic of doing honorsy things with honorsy people, we have realized that we're not going to have a class together next semester so we are trying to work on getting together outside of class. We have become good friends, so I think it will be strange to not see each other all the time like we have for the past year. I don't really have much more to say this time as I just wanted to update my hours, so as always I will put some cat pictures to flip through so the blog is worth looking at.

(Peep the extra toe on the little white Siamese kitty!) (Whiskers is the mean looking Siamese, but I promise he's just a lap cat) (The last two pictures are the same cat, I worked with her for two hours before she would come to the front and let me pet her) (I'll stop talking now, have a nice day!)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page